Allah, Allah.

O Genius, who comes on to me late at night, in the middle of the afternoon, in the shower, please grant me with some glimpse of mystery or knowledge to share. I wish to share not for my own value or glory, but to bless the world with some piece of what lies beyond. While I attempt and try my hardest, I know it is not easy or simple to dance and twirl, to paint and type, to stroke lines across a page and to write words as quick as they come to your mind. So again, I ask for guidance and a supression of narcism from you, O Genie. 

Leave a Reply

