A Word of Encouragement From an Acquaintance

“Jaid, I just wanted to write you a note to encourage you a bit cause the Lord laid you on my heart. When you came in I felt like the Lord just wanted to say how proud He is of you for fervently waiting. I don’t know much about you but I feel like you have an amazing gift of kindness and hospitality. The verse that came to mind was Psalm 62:5: “For God alone, oh my soul, wait in silence, for my hope is in Him alone.”

I also saw a picture of you wearing Mickey Mouse ears which I think just represented your child like faith and that the Lord wants to start speaking to you more (hence the oversized ears). I don’t know you hardly at all but I have so much love in my heart for you sweet girl. Keep loving people passionately and keep waiting The Lord rejoices over you! Zeph. 3:17 I love praying more than anything so please call me if you need prayer and I will joyfully intercede!”

Love,

Ariella

Leave a Reply

